Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elk Grove Village

5 rating

Excellent, much better than SO-SO Clips

5 rating

I showed the hair stylist a photo of myself and asked that she match the haircut. She matched it perfectly!

1 rating

I went there with my 1 year old and the worker name belle came out super rude and told me he had to leave unless he wore a mask. I said the state law is 2 years old and she said this is a private business. Super rude! I don?t recommend sports clips in Elk Grove village.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
David L. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Excellent, much better than SO-SO Clips"

5
Wesley N. | February 23, 2021 Google

" I showed the hair stylist a photo of myself and asked that she match the haircut. She matched it pe"

1
linda o. | February 22, 2021 Google

" I went there with my 1 year old and the worker name belle came out super rude and told me he had to"

5
Black_WallStreet | February 14, 2021 Google

" Tamar is a Excellent stylist! I love her attention to detail. I will definitely be going back with "

5
Ed K. | February 6, 2021 Google

" All was great."

5
Martinez A. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Best sport clips Ive been too"

5
James B. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Very happy with the service that they provided. I will be returning soon."

5
Home R. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Always great"

5
Paul U. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Got a great haircut getting a girl named Emily. Hopefully I can catch her again next time!"

5
Christopher T. | September 17, 2020 Google

" I always have a great experience at Sports Clips. Holly was great and was quick while I was there o"