Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elk Grove Village

5 rating

Diana and Holly are great. They do a great job cutting my and my sons hair.

5 rating

Great staff!

1 rating

I came in here one evening was not greeted or told how long of a wait it would be left after 10 minutes and decided to get my haircut somewhere else I would not recommend this place to anyone thank you!

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jim D. | August 29, 2019 Facebook

"Diana and Holly are great. They do a great job cutting my and my sons hair."

5
Bill A. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Great staff!"

1
Paul H. | July 18, 2019 Google

"I came in here one evening was not greeted or told how long of a wait it would be left after 10 minu"

1
Paul H. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Came in here one evening was not greeted or told how long of a wait it would be left after 10 minute"

5
Dustin S. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Not much to say other than the wait times are never too long, staff is friendly, and I've never had "

2
Jacky | June 5, 2019 Google

"2 stars for poor attitude/miserable stylists. Rarely does someone offer a warm welcome with a smile "

4
Kristina J. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Quick service. Great cut"

5
Ashishkumar R. | March 1, 2019 Google

"They took their time and did a very good job with my son's haircut! Very happy with the results, fri"

1
Adam S. | February 19, 2019 Google

"I went in for a hair trim and asked for a even out hair trim and my stylist ended up giving me a dam"