Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elk Grove Village

5 rating

Got a great haircut getting a girl named Emily. Hopefully I can catch her again next time!

5 rating
  • 09/17/20
  • Christopher T. Google

I always have a great experience at Sports Clips. Holly was great and was quick while I was there on my lunch hour.

5 rating

Very nice lady! Also, great prices.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Paul U. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Got a great haircut getting a girl named Emily. Hopefully I can catch her again next time!"

5
Christopher T. | September 17, 2020 Google

" I always have a great experience at Sports Clips. Holly was great and was quick while I was there o"

5
Frances B. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Very nice lady! Also, great prices."

2
Indraneel D. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I have been going there since they opened up as it?s right behind my house. The first few years were"

5
Jim D. | August 29, 2019 Facebook

"Diana and Holly are great. They do a great job cutting my and my sons hair."

5
Bill A. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Great staff!"

1
Paul H. | July 18, 2019 Google

"I came in here one evening was not greeted or told how long of a wait it would be left after 10 minu"

1
Paul H. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Came in here one evening was not greeted or told how long of a wait it would be left after 10 minute"

5
Dustin S. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Not much to say other than the wait times are never too long, staff is friendly, and I've never had "

2
Jacky | June 5, 2019 Google

"2 stars for poor attitude/miserable stylists. Rarely does someone offer a warm welcome with a smile "