Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elk Grove Village

2 rating

Why is it temporary close? Outbreak?

5 rating

Great spot for haircuts, their system remembers what you got on your last cut, and the staff is always friendly and courteous

4 rating

I took my two young boys here for hair cuts, and the two stylists did a great job! They took extra time to clean up my boy's hair as it was a bit outgrown. My two boys both said it was their best hair cut yet!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

2
Elkie B. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Why is it temporary close? Outbreak?"

5
Jerry V. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Great spot for haircuts, their system remembers what you got on your last cut, and the staff is alw"

4
Maureen V. | March 2, 2021 Google

" I took my two young boys here for hair cuts, and the two stylists did a great job! They took extra "

5
David L. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Excellent, much better than SO-SO Clips"

5
Wesley N. | February 23, 2021 Google

" I showed the hair stylist a photo of myself and asked that she match the haircut. She matched it pe"

1
linda o. | February 22, 2021 Google

" I went there with my 1 year old and the worker name belle came out super rude and told me he had to"

5
Black_WallStreet | February 14, 2021 Google

" Tamar is a Excellent stylist! I love her attention to detail. I will definitely be going back with "

5
Ed K. | February 6, 2021 Google

" All was great."

5
Martinez A. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Best sport clips Ive been too"

5
James B. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Very happy with the service that they provided. I will be returning soon."