Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elk Grove Village

2 rating
  • 10/25/19
  • Indraneel D. Google

I have been going there since they opened up as it?s right behind my house. The first few years were great and then the quality tapered and the churn begun. My advise never switch stylist if you are good with one as the others are new and trying out skills. One of the lamest excuse for a shoddy hair cut - when asked to a finger length she told her finger was a diff size than others hence she screwed my hair. The name is Lynette stay away. The good ones are Laura, Holy, Danielle and Rachel.

5 rating

Diana and Holly are great. They do a great job cutting my and my sons hair.

5 rating

Great staff!

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

2
Indraneel D. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I have been going there since they opened up as it?s right behind my house. The first few years were"

5
Jim D. | August 29, 2019 Facebook

"Diana and Holly are great. They do a great job cutting my and my sons hair."

5
Bill A. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Great staff!"

1
Paul H. | July 18, 2019 Google

"I came in here one evening was not greeted or told how long of a wait it would be left after 10 minu"

1
Paul H. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Came in here one evening was not greeted or told how long of a wait it would be left after 10 minute"

5
Dustin S. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Not much to say other than the wait times are never too long, staff is friendly, and I've never had "

2
Jacky | June 5, 2019 Google

"2 stars for poor attitude/miserable stylists. Rarely does someone offer a warm welcome with a smile "

4
Kristina J. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Quick service. Great cut"

5
Ashishkumar R. | March 1, 2019 Google

"They took their time and did a very good job with my son's haircut! Very happy with the results, fri"

1
Adam S. | February 19, 2019 Google

"I went in for a hair trim and asked for a even out hair trim and my stylist ended up giving me a dam"